Event box

Yoga Flow

Join us for Yoga with Rob Shulman! Our classes are based around individual needs for balance, core, and strength. Sessions are open to all ability levels.

Bring your yoga mat, water, and wear comfortable clothes and shoes

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, February 1, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, February 22, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, March 7, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, March 14, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, March 21, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, March 28, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, April 4, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, April 11, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, April 18, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am, Saturday, April 25, 2020
Location:
Central Branch: Scheide Room
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  Branch: Central     Wellness  

Event Organizer

Mary Harris

More events like this...